هودي مالكولم إكس "بأي وسيلة ضرورية"

  • تنزيلات
  • سعر عادي $49.99


ادعم إرث Great Malcolm X مع Malcolm X بأي وسيلة ضرورية هودي

مالكولم إكس ، الوزير والناشط الأمريكي لحقوق السود

أبدى مالكولم إكس دائمًا تسلية مريرة عندما وصفه بأنه متعهد للكراهية والعنف. إلى أي مدى كانت هذه الاتهامات ذات مغزى عندما أتوا من البيض الذين جلبوا أسلاف مالكولم إلى أمريكا مقيدًا بالسلاسل ، ثم ضربوهم وقتلوهم دون عقاب؟ في مواجهة مثل هذه الجرائم ، شعر أن الأمريكيين السود يحق لهم تأمين حقوقهم "بأي وسيلة ضرورية" - بما في ذلك استخدام العنف. لكن العنف الذي أشار إليه مالكولم إكس كان دفاعيًا دائمًا ، وعلى الرغم من خطابه القاسي ، فمن المشكوك فيه أنه في نهاية حياته كان مالكوم إكس يعتقد حقًا أن الرصاص سيحل المشكلات التي يواجهها السود في أمريكا ، أو أن البيض كانوا حقًا " شياطين زرقاء العينين ".

عندما انضم مالكولم إكس إلى أمة الإسلام ، كان مجتمعًا هامشيًا يضم بضع مئات من الأعضاء. ولكن بعد عدة سنوات من النمو السريع ، بدأ المسلمون السود في جذب انتباه أمريكا البيضاء. كل هذا الحديث عن "شياطين العيون الزرقاء" يعني أن المراجعات الأولية لم تكن إيجابية. كان الفيلم الوثائقي لمايك والاس عام 1959 بعنوان The Hate That Hate Produc هو الأول في سلسلة من الجهود الرامية إلى تصنيف أمة الإسلام على أنها مجموعة كراهية ، وهي تهمة رفضها مالكولم إكس. وقال مالكولم: "الرجل الأبيض ليس مهمًا بما يكفي للسيد إيليا محمد وأتباعه ليقضوا أي وقت في كرهه". ولكن حتى لو كان ينكر كره مضطهديه البيض ، فمن المؤكد أن مالكولم لن يحث أتباعه على حبهم. علم مالكوم: "لا تحب عدوك ، أحب نفسك". لم يكن لديه أي فائدة لنبذ العنف لمارتن لوثر كينج الابن ؛ يعتقد مالكولم أنه شجع البيض فقط على مهاجمة السود مع الإفلات من العقاب. لا تخطئوا في أن المسلمين السود هم "الزنوج الذين يؤمنون باللاعنف" ، كما حذر حشدًا من البيض ؛ إذا "وضعت يديك علينا معتقدًا أننا سنقلب الخد الآخر - سنقتلك هكذا تمامًا."

يؤكد دستور الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بوضوح على حق كل مواطن أمريكي في حمل السلاح. وكأميركيين ، لن نتنازل عن حق واحد يكفله الدستور. إن تاريخ العنف غير المعاقب ضد شعبنا يشير بوضوح إلى أننا يجب أن نكون مستعدين للدفاع عن أنفسنا ، أو سنستمر في أن نكون شعباً أعزل تحت رحمة حشد عنصري عنيف وعنيف.

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى أعمال المراجعة 1
100%
1
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
M
MF
لقد أحبها!

أسئلة متكررة

ما هو Black Power Clothing?

Black Power Clothing هو رقم واحد Black Power والعلامة التجارية للملابس الأمريكية السوداء ونحن نحارب الاضطهاد منذ إنشاء شركتنا في عام 2014!

متى سأحصل على طلبي؟

يتم إرسال الطلبات بعد 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل بواسطة UPS من الولايات المتحدة أو إنجلترا اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تطلب منه. الشحن مجاني في كل مكان وستحصل على رابط تتبع عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني بمجرد شحن الطلب حتى تتمكن من متابعته مباشرة!

ما هي المواد التي يتكون منها هوديس وقمصان؟

كلها مصنوعة 100٪ من القطن حيث أنها النسيج المثالي لطباعة رسومات جميلة ، وتجعلها ناعمة ومريحة قدر الإمكان.

ما هي سياسة الإرجاع والاستبدال؟

يرجى الاتصال بنا على contact@blackpower.clothing إذا كانت هناك أي مشكلة في طلبك وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعله مناسبًا لك!

ما خيارات الدفع المتاحة؟

نحن نقبل الدفع من خلال Paypal ، يمكنك إما الدفع باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك مع منصة Paypal أو استخدام رصيد Paypal الخاص بك.

Malcolm X "By Any Means Necessary" Hoodie

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99


Support the Legacy of the Great Malcolm X with Malcolm X By Any Means Necessary Hoodie

Malcolm X, Minister and American Activist for Black People's rights

Malcolm X always demonstrated a bitter amusement when labeled a purveyor of hatred and violence. How meaningful were such charges when they came from whites who brought Malcolm's ancestors to America in chains, then beat and lynched them with impunity? Faced with such crimes, he felt black Americans were entitled to secure their rights "by any means necessary" -- up to and including the use of violence. But the violence to which Malcolm X referred was invariably defensive, and for all his harsh rhetoric, it is doubtful that at the end of his life Malcolm X really believed that bullets would solve the problems blacks faced in America, or that whites were truly "blue-eyed devils."

When Malcolm X joined the Nation of Islam, it was a fringe society with a few hundred members. But after several years of rapid growth, black Muslims began to catch the attention of white America. All this talk about "blue-eyed devils" meant that initial reviews were not positive; Mike Wallace's 1959 documentary The Hate That Hate Produced was the first in a series of efforts to label the Nation of Islam a hate group, a charge that Malcolm X rejected. "The white man isn't important enough for the Honorable Elijah Muhammad and his followers to spend any time hating him," Malcolm said. But even if he would deny hating his white oppressors, Malcolm certainly wasn't going to urge his followers to love them. "Don't love your enemy," Malcolm taught, "Love yourself." He had no use for the non-violence of Martin Luther King, Jr.; Malcolm believed that just encouraged whites to attack blacks with impunity. Don't mistake Black Muslims "for those Negroes who believe in non-violence," he warned one crowd that included whites; if you "put your hands on us thinking that we're going to turn the other cheek — we'll put you to death just like that."

The Constitution of the United States of America clearly affirms the right of every American citizen to bear arms. And as Americans, we will not give up a single right guaranteed under the Constitution. The history of unpunished violence against our people clearly indicates that we must be prepared to defend ourselves, or we will continue to be a defenseless people at the mercy of a ruthless and violent, racist mob.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.F.
He loved it!

FAQ

What is Black Power Clothing?

Black Power Clothing is the number one Black Power and Black American clothing brand and we have been fighting against the oppression since our creation in 2014!

When will I get my order?

Orders are sent after 3 to 5 business days by UPS from the USA or England depending on where you order from. Shipping is free everywhere and you will get a tracking link by e-mail as soon as the order is shipped so you can follow it live!

What materials are the hoodies and t-shirts made of?

They all are 100% cotton as it is the perfect fabric to print beautiful graphics, and it makes them as soft and comfortable as possible.

What is your Return and Exchange policy?

Please contact us at contact@blackpower.clothing if there is any problem with your order and we'll do everything to make it right for you!

What payment options are available?

We accept payment through Paypal, you can either pay using your credit card with Paypal platform or use your Paypal balance.