تي شيرت كولين كابيرنيك

  • تنزيلات
  • سعر عادي $39.99


أظهر دعمك لمعاركنا بشجاعة مع تي شيرت Colin Kaepernick!

كولين كابيرنيك ، لاعب اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي و Black Lives Matter ناشط

ليس هناك شك في ذلك: كولن كابيرنيك هو وجه حركة الحقوق المدنية الجديدة. من خلال الجلوس أولاً ثم الركوع في الموسم الماضي للفت الانتباه إلى اضطهاد السود والملونين في الولايات المتحدة ، خاطر اللاعب الوسطي العاطل عن العمل الآن بحياته المهنية. في تجمع حاشد مقرر يوم الأربعاء في مقر اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي في مدينة نيويورك ، سوف يقف آخرون إلى جانبه.

في الأسابيع الأخيرة ، تجلى الدعم الكبير لكايبرنيك في مجموعات تدعو إلى مقاطعة الدوري الأكثر نجاحًا وقوة في الرياضات المحترفة. ناشد NAACP الناس أن يحجبوا دعمهم ما لم يجد اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي مكان هبوط للرياضيين الناشط. في 19 أغسطس في بروكلين ، نيويورك ، اجتمع أعضاء من قسم شرطة نيويورك لدعم كابيرنيك. من خلال الالتماسات عبر الإنترنت ومقاطع الفيديو ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، يدفع المشجعون اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي للسماح لكايبيرنيك بالعودة إلى العمل.

النشطاء هم من بين القائمة المتزايدة من الأشخاص على الصعيد الوطني الذين يشاركون الاعتقاد حول Kaepernick الذي اعتنقه لأول مرة بعض اللاعبين الأمريكيين من أصل أفريقي: لقد قامت الفرق بمهاجمته بشكل فعال بسبب نشاطه. لكن بالنسبة لمخططي الرالي ، سيكون اليوم متعلقًا بمواصلة النضال في محاولة لإصلاح المشكلات التي دفعت كايبرنيك إلى الركوع بينما يدفع الفريق للتعاقد معه. أصبح كابيرنيك يمثل أكثر من مجرد نفسه.

مستوحاة من كابيرنيك ، أجرى لاعبو اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي والرياضيون المحترفون أشكالًا مختلفة من الاحتجاجات الصامتة خلال النشيد الوطني. شهد اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي انخفاضًا بنسبة 8 في المائة في نسبة المشاهدة في موسم 2016 مع السبب الأول ، الذي استشهد به 1 في المائة من المشجعين في استطلاع أجرته شركة جي دي باور ، وهو احتجاج اللاعبين. منحه زملاؤه في فريق سان فرانسيسكو جائزة لين إيشمونت للفريق ، باعتباره اللاعب الأفضل في اللعب الملهم والشجاع الذي لعبه لين إيشمونت 30 سابقًا. وقال كيلي مدرب فريق لاعبي فريق 49 في وقت لاحق أن كايبرنيك كان "لا يلهي" ذلك الموسم.

أيضًا في عام 2016 ، أسس كابيرنيك وشريكته نيسا "تعرف على حقوقك" ، وهي منظمة عقدت ندوات مجانية للشباب المحرومين لتعليمهم التمكين الذاتي والتاريخ الأمريكي والحقوق القانونية. في أبريل 2020 ، أطلق مخيم اعرف حقوقك صندوق إغاثة للأفراد المتضررين من جائحة COVID-19. تبرع Kaepernick بمبلغ 100,000 دولار للصندوق.

في عام 2018 ، أصدرت شركة Nike إعلانًا يظهر فيه Kaepernick مع النص ، "صدق بشيء ما. حتى لو كان ذلك يعني التضحية بكل شيء". ردت المتحدثة باسم اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي جوسلين مور على الإعلان قائلة إن حملة العدالة الاجتماعية لكايبرنيك "تستحق اهتمامنا وعملنا."

في يونيو 2020 ، وسط احتجاجات جورج فلويد ، كتبت صحيفة نيويورك تايمز أن اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي قد تصارع مع مسألة السباق ، مشيرة إلى أن ثلاثة أرباع لاعبي اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي هم من أصل أفريقي ، ومع ذلك فإن كل مالك فريق اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي تقريبًا أبيض (والعديد منهم). هم من أنصار ترامب البارزين). بدأت إعادة النظر في Kaepernick. في أغسطس ، بعد إطلاق النار على جاكوب بليك ، الرجل الأسود ، قال جودل إنه يتمنى أن يستمع اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي في وقت سابق إلى أسباب كايبرنيك للركوع.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يخافون من الذهاب ضد الحشد لدعم Black Lives Matter الحركة ، احصل على قميص Colin Kaepernick!

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى أعمال المراجعة 1
100%
1
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
J
JV
كولن Kaepernick

أسئلة متكررة

ما هي ملابس بلاك باور؟

ملابس Black Power هي العلامة التجارية الأولى للملابس Black Power و Black American ونحن نحارب الاضطهاد منذ إنشائنا في عام 2014!

متى سأحصل على طلبي؟

يتم إرسال الطلبات بعد 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل بواسطة UPS من الولايات المتحدة أو إنجلترا اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تطلب منه. الشحن مجاني في كل مكان وستحصل على رابط تتبع عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني بمجرد شحن الطلب حتى تتمكن من متابعته مباشرة!

ما هي المواد التي يتكون منها هوديس وقمصان؟

كلها مصنوعة 100٪ من القطن حيث أنها النسيج المثالي لطباعة رسومات جميلة ، وتجعلها ناعمة ومريحة قدر الإمكان.

ما هي سياسة الإرجاع والاستبدال؟

يرجى الاتصال بنا على contact@blackpower.clothing إذا كانت هناك أي مشكلة في طلبك وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعله مناسبًا لك!

ما خيارات الدفع المتاحة؟

نحن نقبل الدفع من خلال Paypal ، يمكنك إما الدفع باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك مع منصة Paypal أو استخدام رصيد Paypal الخاص بك.

Colin Kaepernick T-shirt

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99


Show your support for our fights with bravery with your Colin Kaepernick T-shirt!

Colin Kaepernick, NFL player and Black Lives Matter activist

There’s no doubt about it: Colin Kaepernick is the face of the new civil rights movement. By first sitting and then kneeling last season to draw attention to the oppression of black people and people of color in the U.S., the now-unemployed quarterback risked his career. At a rally scheduled for Wednesday at NFL headquarters in New York City, others will stand up for him.

In recent weeks, the groundswell of support for Kaepernick has manifested in groups calling for a boycott of professional sports’ most successful and powerful league. The NAACP has implored people to withhold their support unless the NFL finds a landing spot for the activist-athlete. On Aug. 19 in Brooklyn, New York, members of the New York Police Department came together to back Kaepernick. Through online petitions, videos and social media, fans are pushing the NFL to let Kaepernick return to work.

Activists are among the growing list of people nationwide who share a belief about Kaepernick first espoused by some African-American players: that teams have effectively blackballed him because of his activism. But for the rally’s planners, the day will be as much about continuing the struggle in an attempt to fix the problems that prompted Kaepernick to take a knee as it is pushing for a team to sign him. Kaepernick has come to represent much more than just himself.

Inspired by Kaepernick, other NFL players and pro athletes conducted various forms of silent protests during the national anthem. The NFL experienced an 8 percent decline in viewership in the 2016 season with the No. 1 reason, cited by 30 percent of fans in a J. D. Power survey, being the player protests. His San Francisco teammates awarded him the team's Len Eshmont Award, as the player who best epitomized the inspirational and courageous play of former 49er Len Eshmont. Then-49ers head coach Kelly later said that Kaepernick was "zero distraction" that season.

Also in 2016, Kaepernick and his partner Nessa founded the "Know Your Rights Camp", an organization which held free seminars to disadvantaged youths to teach them about self-empowerment, American history, and legal rights. In April 2020, the Know Your Rights Camp launched a relief fund for individuals impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. Kaepernick donated $100,000 to the fund.

In 2018, Nike released an ad featuring Kaepernick with the text, "Believe in something. Even if it means sacrificing everything." NFL spokesperson Jocelyn Moore responded to the ad saying Kaepernick's social justice campaign, "deserve(s) our attention and action."

In June 2020, amid the George Floyd protests, The New York Times wrote that the NFL had wrestled with the issue of race, noting that three-quarters of NFL players are African-American, yet nearly every NFL team owner is white (and several are prominent Trump supporters). The reconsideration of Kaepernick has begun. In August, after the shooting of Jacob Blake, a black man, Goodell said that he wished the NFL had listened earlier to Kaepernick's reasons for kneeling.

For those who are not scared to go against the crowd in support for the Black Lives Matter movement, get your Colin Kaepernick T-shirt!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.V.
Colin Kaepernick

FAQ

What is Black Power Clothing?

Black Power Clothing is the number one Black Power and Black American clothing brand and we have been fighting against the oppression since our creation in 2014!

When will I get my order?

Orders are sent after 3 to 5 business days by UPS from the USA or England depending on where you order from. Shipping is free everywhere and you will get a tracking link by e-mail as soon as the order is shipped so you can follow it live!

What materials are the hoodies and t-shirts made of?

They all are 100% cotton as it is the perfect fabric to print beautiful graphics, and it makes them as soft and comfortable as possible.

What is your Return and Exchange policy?

Please contact us at contact@blackpower.clothing if there is any problem with your order and we'll do everything to make it right for you!

What payment options are available?

We accept payment through Paypal, you can either pay using your credit card with Paypal platform or use your Paypal balance.