تي شيرت فريدريك دوغلاس

  • تنزيلات
  • سعر عادي $39.99


احمل إرث المدافع الأسطوري عن إلغاء الرق مع تي شيرت فريدريك دوغلاس!

"المعرفة تجعل الرجل غير صالح ليكون عبدا"

كان فريدريك دوغلاس مصلحًا اجتماعيًا أمريكيًا ، وخطيبًا ، وكاتبًا ، ورجل دولة. بعد الهروب من العبودية في ماريلاند ، أصبح زعيمًا وطنيًا للحركة المناهضة للعبودية في ماساتشوستس ونيويورك ، واشتهر بكتاباته الخطابية والحاسمة المناهضة للعبودية. وبناءً على ذلك ، وصفه دعاة إلغاء عقوبة الإعدام في عصره بأنه مثال حي مضاد لحجج مالكي العبيد بأن العبيد يفتقرون إلى القدرة الفكرية للعمل كمواطنين أمريكيين مستقلين. وبالمثل ، وجد الشماليون في ذلك الوقت صعوبة في تصديق أن مثل هذا الخطيب العظيم كان عبداً في يوم من الأيام.

أكثر الأمريكيين من أصل أفريقي نفوذاً في القرن التاسع عشر ، عمل دوغلاس على إثارة مشاعر الضمير الأمريكي. تحدث وكتب نيابة عن مجموعة متنوعة من قضايا الإصلاح: حقوق المرأة ، والاعتدال ، والسلام ، وإصلاح الأراضي ، والتعليم العام المجاني ، وإلغاء عقوبة الإعدام. لكنه كرس الجزء الأكبر من وقته وموهبته الهائلة وطاقته اللامحدودة لإنهاء الرق واكتساب حقوق متساوية للأميركيين الأفارقة. كانت هذه هي الاهتمامات المركزية لمسيرته الإصلاحية الطويلة. أدرك دوغلاس أن النضال من أجل التحرر والمساواة يتطلب تحريضًا قويًا ومستمرًا وثابتًا. وقد أدرك أن الأمريكيين الأفارقة يجب أن يلعبوا دورًا بارزًا في هذا النضال. قبل أقل من شهر من وفاته ، عندما طلب شاب أسود نصيحته لأمريكي من أصل أفريقي بدأ للتو في العالم ، أجاب دوغلاس دون تردد: "حركي! حركي! حركي!"
عبّر عن تقديري لفريدريك دوغلاس بهذا التيشيرت!

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى أعمال المراجعة 1
100%
1
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
D
DW
رائع!

أسئلة متكررة

ما هو Black Power Clothing?

Black Power Clothing هو رقم واحد Black Power والعلامة التجارية للملابس الأمريكية السوداء ونحن نحارب الاضطهاد منذ إنشاء شركتنا في عام 2014!

متى سأحصل على طلبي؟

يتم إرسال الطلبات بعد 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل بواسطة UPS من الولايات المتحدة أو إنجلترا اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تطلب منه. الشحن مجاني في كل مكان وستحصل على رابط تتبع عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني بمجرد شحن الطلب حتى تتمكن من متابعته مباشرة!

ما هي المواد التي يتكون منها هوديس وقمصان؟

كلها مصنوعة 100٪ من القطن حيث أنها النسيج المثالي لطباعة رسومات جميلة ، وتجعلها ناعمة ومريحة قدر الإمكان.

ما هي سياسة الإرجاع والاستبدال؟

يرجى الاتصال بنا على contact@blackpower.clothing إذا كانت هناك أي مشكلة في طلبك وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعله مناسبًا لك!

ما خيارات الدفع المتاحة؟

نحن نقبل الدفع من خلال Paypal ، يمكنك إما الدفع باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك مع منصة Paypal أو استخدام رصيد Paypal الخاص بك.

Frederick Douglass T-shirt

  • Sale
  • $39.00
  • Regular price $49.00


Carry the legacy of the legendary abolitionist with your Frederick Douglass T-shirt!

"Knowledge makes a man unfit to be a slave"

Frederick Douglass was an American social reformer, abolitionist, orator, writer, and statesman. After escaping from slavery in Maryland, he became a national leader of the abolitionist movement in Massachusetts and New York, becoming famous for his oratory and incisive antislavery writings. Accordingly, he was described by abolitionists in his time as a living counter-example to slaveholders' arguments that slaves lacked the intellectual capacity to function as independent American citizens. Likewise, Northerners at the time found it hard to believe that such a great orator had once been a slave.

The most influential African American of the nineteenth century, Douglass made a career of agitating the American conscience. He spoke and wrote on behalf of a variety of reform causes: women's rights, temperance, peace, land reform, free public education, and the abolition of capital punishment. But he devoted the bulk of his time, immense talent, and boundless energy to ending slavery and gaining equal rights for African Americans. These were the central concerns of his long reform career. Douglass understood that the struggle for emancipation and equality demanded forceful, persistent, and unyielding agitation. And he recognized that African Americans must play a conspicuous role in that struggle. Less than a month before his death, when a young black man solicited his advice to an African American just starting out in the world, Douglass replied without hesitation: "Agitate! Agitate! Agitate!"
Pay homage to the great Frederick Douglass with this T-shirt!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.W.
Great!

Highly recommended... great designs

FAQ

What is Black Power Clothing?

Black Power Clothing is the number one Black Power and Black American clothing brand and we have been fighting against the oppression since our creation in 2014!

When will I get my order?

Orders are sent after 3 to 5 business days by UPS from the USA or England depending on where you order from. Shipping is free everywhere and you will get a tracking link by e-mail as soon as the order is shipped so you can follow it live!

What materials are the hoodies and t-shirts made of?

They all are 100% cotton as it is the perfect fabric to print beautiful graphics, and it makes them as soft and comfortable as possible.

What is your Return and Exchange policy?

Please contact us at contact@blackpower.clothing if there is any problem with your order and we'll do everything to make it right for you!

What payment options are available?

We accept payment through Paypal, you can either pay using your credit card with Paypal platform or use your Paypal balance.